Manufacturer AC Protection

Inverter AC Protection Sheet

What each inverter family's installation manual states about the external RCD, the upstream AC breaker and the AC conductor range, with the document, revision, page and date read for every figure.

Sources listedReviewed September 2026Our methodology

What each manual states, with its page. Every figure below is the manufacturer's own, from the document named in its row, for the models the manual prints against it. A family-level manual is not a statement about the exact model on site: read the nameplate and the model's current manual.

Manufacturers frame breaker ratings differently: some state a maximum, some a recommendation, some a minimum. Each figure says which. The wiring rules and the network's own rules still apply, and are not restated here.

The sheet

External RCD, upstream AC breaker and AC conductor range as each manufacturer's manual states them
Family and manualExternal RCDUpstream AC breakerAC conductor range
FroniusPrimo GEN24 3.0 to 6.0, Plus and SCOperating Instructions Fronius Primo GEN24Fronius · 42,0426,0302,EA 043-01092026Global editionAn English edition for several markets. It carries Australian wiring diagrams, but it is not published as an Australian manual.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 6875c7845bfb790612cca5f3d86e40978fabd4baeb9e22f89d07110a25da0a26Fronius fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualWhere national rules or the network call for a residual current device, Type A is generally sufficient; Fronius recommends one suited to frequency inverters, with a release current of at least 100 mA.Requirements for connecting the inverter › Maximum alternating current fuse protection · p. 73
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual63 A, stated as a maximumMaximum alternating current fuse protection · p. 74
  • Primo GEN24 3.0 and 3.6 (and SC)32 A, stated as a recommendationMaximum alternating current fuse protection, table · p. 74
  • Primo GEN24 4.0, 4.6, 5.0 and 6.0 (and SC)40 A, stated as a recommendationMaximum alternating current fuse protection, table · p. 74
AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual2.5–10 mm²Grid push-in terminals: single-core, multi-stranded or fine-stranded conductorsPermitted cables for the electrical connection · p. 71
  • All models in the manual2.5–6 mm²Grid push-in terminals: fine-stranded conductors with a ferrulePermitted cables for the electrical connection · p. 71
SMASunny Boy Smart Energy (SBSE3.6-50 to SBSE9.9-50)Operating manual SUNNY BOY SMART ENERGYSMA Solar Technology · SBSExx-50-BE-en-12Global editionSMA's English operating manual for all markets. It carries notes that apply only to Australia, but it is not published as an Australian manual. Revision 13 at the same address returned 404.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 372a8ab3fa29f29e707814796b614b535ca756a0c5d8c1e81451e60fcc454aa7SMA fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • SBSE3.6-50, SBSE4.0-50, SBSE5.0-50, SBSE6.0-50Where local rules call for a residual-current device: Type A or Type B, rated residual current 30 mA or higher, one device per inverter.§6.1.2 Residual-current monitoring unit (RCMU) · p. 34
  • SBSE8.0-50, SBSE9.9-50Where local rules call for a residual-current device: Type A or Type B, rated residual current 100 mA or higher, one device per inverter.§6.1.2 Residual-current monitoring unit (RCMU) · p. 34
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • SBSE3.6-50, SBSE4.0-50, SBSE5.0-50, SBSE6.0-5050 A, stated as a maximum§15.10 Protective Devices, maximal output overcurrent protection · p. 116
  • SBSE8.0-50, SBSE9.9-5060 A, stated as a maximum§15.10 Protective Devices, maximal output overcurrent protection · p. 116
AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • SBSE3.6-50, SBSE4.0-50, SBSE5.0-50, SBSE6.0-501.5–10 mm²§6.1.7.1 AC cable requirements · p. 37
  • SBSE8.0-50, SBSE9.9-506–10 mm²§6.1.7.1 AC cable requirements · p. 37
SungrowSH-RS single-phase hybrid (SH3.0RS to SH6.0RS, SH5.0RS-20, SH6.0RS-20)User Manual 1-phase Hybrid Inverter SH3.0RS to SH6.0RS and SH5.0RS-20/SH6.0RS-20Sungrow · SH3.0-6.0RS&SH5.0-6.0RS-20-UEN-Ver21-202512Global edition with Australian notesSungrow's universal English manual. It carries notes marked for Australia, including the pole count of the AC breaker.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 8b12cbb750054bea4bec5a25d9cae0ff4b814d1602df31015ecae3b9d69541e9Sungrow fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualThe inverter has an integrated residual current monitoring unit. Where an external RCD is fitted, Sungrow recommends Type A, tripping at 300 mA.§6.6.1 AC Side Requirements, residual current monitoring device · p. 55 (PDF p. 63)
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual63 A, stated as a maximumPrinted as the recommended on-grid specification, up to and including this rating. For Australia the manual names a single-pole breaker.§6.6.1 AC Side Requirements, AC circuit breaker · p. 55 (PDF p. 63)
AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual6–16 mm², 10 mm² recommendedAC cable, outdoor three-core copper§6.3 Table 6-3 Cable Requirements · p. 47 (PDF p. 55)
GrowattMOD 3000TL3-XA to MOD 10KTL3-XA three-phaseMOD TL3-XA Installation & Operation ManualGrowatt · GR-UM-287-A-00Global edition with Australian notesDownloaded from Growatt's Australian site. The manual is not labelled for a market and refers to the Australian region settings.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 e00909a5d136e88ec8f9d07d45ec94864fbe542aff6c6540c5ed7af359b11591Growatt fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualThe inverter has its own residual current detection, and Growatt does not recommend an additional leakage protection switch. Where one is fitted, between the inverter output and the grid: Type A, no less than 300 mA.§6.2 AC side wiring, residual current protection device · p. 16 (PDF p. 11)
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • MOD 3000TL3-XA, MOD 4000TL3-XA10 A, stated as a recommendation§6.2 AC side wiring, breaker rating table · p. 16 (PDF p. 11)
  • MOD 5000TL3-XA, MOD 6000TL3-XA, MOD 7000TL3-XA15 A, stated as a recommendation§6.2 AC side wiring, breaker rating table · p. 16 (PDF p. 11)
  • MOD 8000TL3-XA, MOD 9000TL3-XA, MOD 10KTL3-XA20 A, stated as a recommendation§6.2 AC side wiring, breaker rating table · p. 16 (PDF p. 11)
AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • MOD 3-6KTL3-XA6–8 mm²Copper, from the suggested line length table§6.2 Suggested line length · p. 17 (PDF p. 12)
  • MOD 7-10KTL3-XA6–10 mm²Copper, from the suggested line length table§6.2 Suggested line length · p. 17 (PDF p. 12)
GoodWeET G2 hybrid (GW6000-ET-20 to GW15K-ET-20)Residential Smart Inverter Solutions User Manual (ET G2, LX F, LX D)GoodWe · V2.1, 2026-05-29Global edition with Australian notesGoodWe's English manual for all markets, with a section on Australian safety regulations.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 b3144f56771cb77edd07f40dc85040722e8c3128e36e9a94dc4dc2094678e60cGoodWe fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualSelect according to local rules. Type A; ON-GRID side 300 mA, BACK-UP side 30 mA.§5.3.1 Preparing Breakers, item 4 RCD · p. 99 (PDF p. 100)
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • GW6000-ET-2020 A, stated as a minimumON-GRID breaker, BACK-UP port loaded§5.3.1 Preparing Breakers, item 1 · p. 98 (PDF p. 99)
  • GW8000-ET-2025 A, stated as a minimumON-GRID breaker, BACK-UP port loaded§5.3.1 Preparing Breakers, item 1 · p. 98 (PDF p. 99)
  • GW9900-ET-20, GW10K-ET-20, GW12K-ET-20, GW15K-ET-2032 A, stated as a minimumON-GRID breaker, BACK-UP port loaded§5.3.1 Preparing Breakers, item 1 · p. 98 (PDF p. 99)
  • GW6000-ET-20, GW8000-ET-2016 A, stated as a minimumON-GRID breaker, BACK-UP port not loaded§5.3.1 Preparing Breakers, item 1 · p. 98 (PDF p. 99)
  • GW9900-ET-20, GW10K-ET-2020 A, stated as a minimumON-GRID breaker, BACK-UP port not loaded§5.3.1 Preparing Breakers, item 1 · p. 98 (PDF p. 99)
  • GW12K-ET-2025 A, stated as a minimumON-GRID breaker, BACK-UP port not loaded§5.3.1 Preparing Breakers, item 1 · p. 98 (PDF p. 99)
  • GW15K-ET-2032 A, stated as a minimumON-GRID breaker, BACK-UP port not loaded§5.3.1 Preparing Breakers, item 1 · p. 98 (PDF p. 99)

The manual gives minimum ratings for the ON-GRID breaker and states no maximum.

AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual6 mm²AC cable, multi-core outdoor copper; one size, not a range§5.3.2 Preparing Cables, item 5 AC Cable · p. 101 (PDF p. 102)
SolisS6 single-phase grid inverter (S6-GR1P3K-S to S6-GR1P6K-S)User Manual for S6 Series Grid Inverter (Australian version)Solis Australia · Version 1.1, release date 05,2025Australian editionThe cover says Australian version.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 f87fafb9a565fc6a20919005bde4184abeb15dd8fff628c91229bb8f086aa9f3Solis fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualThe inverter has an internal residual current device. Where local rules call for an external RCD, Solis recommends Type A with a threshold current higher than 100 mA.§4.3.10 External Residual Current Device (RCD) · p. 29 (PDF p. 30)
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • S6-GR1P3K-S, S6-GR1P3.6K-S20 A, stated as a maximum§4.3.4 Max. over current protection device (OCPD), Table 4.3 · p. 22 (PDF p. 23)
  • S6-GR1P4K-S25 A, stated as a maximum§4.3.4 Max. over current protection device (OCPD), Table 4.3 · p. 22 (PDF p. 23)
  • S6-GR1P4.6K-S, S6-GR1P5K-S32 A, stated as a maximum§4.3.4 Max. over current protection device (OCPD), Table 4.3 · p. 22 (PDF p. 23)
  • S6-GR1P6K-S40 A, stated as a maximum§4.3.4 Max. over current protection device (OCPD), Table 4.3 · p. 22 (PDF p. 23)
AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual4–6 mm², 6 mm² recommendedGrid cable§4.3.2 Connect grid side of inverter, Table 4.2 · p. 18 (PDF p. 19)
SolaXX1-Hybrid G4 (3.0 to 7.5, -D and -M variants)X1-Hybrid-G4 User ManualSolaX Power · Version 3.0Global edition with Australian notesSolaX's English manual for all markets, with Australian safety codes among its settings.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 a1849799ba5db6079961c6470b59b4451d063ab525a5e4522d9cc4232ef731b3SolaX fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualThe inverter does not need an external RCD to operate. Where local rules call for one, SolaX recommends a 300 mA Type A RCD, and permits Type B where local rules call for it.§8.3 AC Connection, residual current device · p. 45 (PDF p. 53)
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • X1-Hybrid-3.0-D32 A, stated as a recommendation§5.3 Table 5-2, grid connection · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-3.7-D40 A, stated as a recommendation§5.3 Table 5-2, grid connection · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-5.0-D, 6.0-D, 7.5-D50 A, stated as a recommendation§5.3 Table 5-2, grid connection · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-3.0-M, 3.7-M25 A, stated as a recommendation§5.3 Table 5-3, grid connection · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-5.0-M, 6.0-M32 A, stated as a recommendation§5.3 Table 5-3, grid connection · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-7.5-M40 A, stated as a recommendation§5.3 Table 5-3, grid connection · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • X1-Hybrid-3.0-D4–6 mm²Three-core copper, grid connection§5.3 Table 5-2 · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-3.7-D6–8 mm²Three-core copper, grid connection§5.3 Table 5-2 · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-5.0-D, 6.0-D, 7.5-D8–10 mm²Three-core copper, grid connection§5.3 Table 5-2 · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-3.0-M, 3.7-M3–4 mm²Three-core copper, grid connection§5.3 Table 5-3 · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-5.0-M, 6.0-M4–6 mm²Three-core copper, grid connection§5.3 Table 5-3 · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
  • X1-Hybrid-7.5-M6–8 mm²Three-core copper, grid connection§5.3 Table 5-3 · p. 29 (PDF p. 37)
HuaweiSUN2000-8KTL-M2 to SUN2000-20KTL-M2 three-phaseSUN2000-(8KTL-20KTL)-M2 User ManualHuawei (Australian download) · Issue 06, 2022-03-10Global edition with Australian notesDownloaded from Huawei's Australian download path. The manual covers several markets and marks two of its models as applicable only to Australia.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 99be079a8ef504de79c8e74b1de02611b666c98f6e8d6617f234db270311b159Huawei fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualThe inverter has an integrated residual current monitoring unit. Where the external AC switch has earth leakage protection, its rated leakage action current should be 300 mA or more for each inverter. The manual names no RCD type.§5.3 Connecting the AC Output Power Cable · p. 37 (PDF p. 45)
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • SUN2000-8KTL-M2, 10KTL-M2, 12KTL-M225 A, stated as a recommendationThree-phase AC circuit breakerTable 5-1 Component description, item J · p. 33 (PDF p. 41)
  • SUN2000-15KTL-M2, 17KTL-M2, 20KTL-M240 A, stated as a recommendationThree-phase AC circuit breakerTable 5-1 Component description, item J · p. 33 (PDF p. 41)
AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • SUN2000-8KTL-M2, 10KTL-M2, 12KTL-M26–16 mm²AC output power cable, outdoor copperTable 5-2 Cable description, item 6 · p. 34 (PDF p. 42)
  • SUN2000-15KTL-M2, 17KTL-M2, 20KTL-M210–16 mm²AC output power cable, outdoor copperTable 5-2 Cable description, item 6 · p. 34 (PDF p. 42)
DeyeSUN-5K to SUN-12K-SG04LP3-AU three-phase hybridHybrid Inverter SUN SG04LP3-AU User ManualDeye · Ver2.2 (from the file's own title; no revision is printed on the pages)Australian editionWritten for the -AU models the cover lists.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 856dae9c45dd708b81815eb23733e3a591632d49ef309664bf2fdab08d5ccbf2Deye fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualThe inverter has a built-in leakage current detection circuit. Where an external RCD is used, Deye suggests Type A with a rated residual current of 300 mA or higher.§3.6 note before §3.7 Earth Connection · p. 19 (PDF p. 21)
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • SUN-8K, SUN-10K, SUN-12K-SG04LP3-AU63 A, stated as a recommendationGrid port§3.4 Grid connection and backup load connection · p. 12 (PDF p. 14)

The manual gives no grid-port breaker for SUN-5K and SUN-6K.

AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual6 mm²Grid connection; one size, not a range§3.4 Chart 3-3 Recommended Size for AC wires · p. 12 (PDF p. 14)
FoxESSKH7 to KH10.5 hybrid (and KA7 to KA10.5)User Manual KH/KA SeriesFox ESS · Published 2025-10-21 (from the file name; no revision is printed on the pages)Australian editionPublished as the Australian manual, according to its file name. Its cable table has a column marked AU.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 c499c0283459ddb6fc1c49c0fc1f105aedd17d378228f5c9c01d67c241405674FoxESS fault libraryExternal RCD

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manualFox ESS recommends a Type A RCD, and suggests a value between 100 mA and 300 mA unless local rules call for a lower one.§2.2 PE Connection and Leakage Current · p. 3 (PDF p. 5)
Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual91.4 A, stated as a maximumTechnical data: max. output over-current protection§4.3 AC Output/Input · p. 8 (PDF p. 10)
  • Australian column, 7.0 to 10.563 A, stated without a maximum or minimumGrid micro-breaker, with the EPS function (Table 1)§6.3 AC Connection, Table 1 · p. 18 (PDF p. 20)
  • 7.0 to 10.5, column not marked for a market50 A, stated without a maximum or minimumGrid micro-breaker, without the EPS function (Table 2)§6.3 AC Connection, Table 2 · p. 18 (PDF p. 20)
  • All models in the manual63 A, stated without a maximum or minimumWarning: may be chosen when the EPS function is not used§6.3 AC Connection, warning · p. 19 (PDF p. 21)

The manufacturer's documents disagree: the technical data, the Australian column of the cable table, the table without EPS and the warning after it each give a different figure. Wattbench does not pick one; ask Fox ESS which applies.

AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • Australian column, 7.0 to 10.510 mm² or 16 mm²Grid cable with the EPS function, printed as 10/16 (Table 1)§6.3 AC Connection, Table 1 · p. 18 (PDF p. 20)
  • 7.0 to 8.0, column not marked for a market6 mm²Grid cable without the EPS function (Table 2)§6.3 AC Connection, Table 2 · p. 18 (PDF p. 20)
  • 9.0 to 10.5, column not marked for a market10 mm²Grid cable without the EPS function (Table 2)§6.3 AC Connection, Table 2 · p. 18 (PDF p. 20)
  • All models in the manual8–10 mm²Warning: when the EPS function is not used§6.3 AC Connection, warning · p. 19 (PDF p. 21)

The manufacturer's documents disagree: the table without EPS and the warning after it give different conductor sizes for the same case.

EnphaseIQ8MC, IQ8AC and IQ8HC AC Module (-ACM-INT)IQ8MC, IQ8AC, and IQ8HC AC Module Installation and Operation ManualEnphase Energy · USM-00006-3.0, February 2024Australian editionThe cover says Installation and Operation Manual - AU.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 764ca126a20c6e9d0984f2c0dd472b509fab89bbbe7912bd6bf6b64273a02e6aEnphase fault libraryExternal RCD

Not stated in the document

Read: The safety, earthing, branch circuit planning and specification sections. The manual names no external residual current device.

Upstream AC breaker

Manufacturer states

  • All models in the manual20 A, stated as a maximumMaximum AC output overcurrent protection device, single-phaseSpecifications · p. 27
  • All models in the manual25 A, stated as a maximumMaximum AC output overcurrent protection device, three-phaseSpecifications · p. 27
AC conductor range

Not stated in the document

Read: The IQ Cable, branch circuit planning and specification sections. The microinverters connect through IQ Cable and the manual prints no AC terminal conductor range.

SigenergySigen Hybrid and SigenStor EC 8.0 to 12.0 SP AUSigen Hybrid / SigenStor EC (8.0-12.0) SP AU Installation GuideSigenergy · Version 01.1, release date 2025-02-27Australian editionThe title names the SP AU models.Read 28 September 2026 · SHA-256 a4274e1a1b4d440de8ee6dc1544309879423e7e59f19c428448d137f0ec67117Sigenergy fault libraryExternal RCD

Not stated in the document

Read: The whole installation guide. It names no external residual current device.

Upstream AC breaker

Not stated in the document

Read: The whole installation guide. It names an AC switch on the grid side and gives it no rating.

AC conductor range

Manufacturer states

  • EC 8.0 to 10.0 SP AU10 mm²AC cable, three-core copper flexible; one size, not a range§2 Pre-installation Check, installer-provided cable · p. 3 (PDF p. 4)
  • EC 12.0 SP AU16 mm²AC cable, three-core copper flexible; one size, not a range§2 Pre-installation Check, installer-provided cable · p. 3 (PDF p. 4)
SolarEdgeAll familiesTried 28 September 2026: HTTP 403 bot challenge.SolarEdge fault libraryExternal RCD

Not verified (source unreachable)

The Australian installation guide returned a bot challenge.

Upstream AC breaker

Not verified (source unreachable)

The Australian installation guide returned a bot challenge.

AC conductor range

Not verified (source unreachable)

The Australian installation guide returned a bot challenge.

TeslaAll familiesTried 28 September 2026: HTTP 403.Tesla fault libraryExternal RCD

Not verified (source unreachable)

The Energy Library's Australian Powerwall pages refused the request.

Upstream AC breaker

Not verified (source unreachable)

The Energy Library's Australian Powerwall pages refused the request.

AC conductor range

Not verified (source unreachable)

The Energy Library's Australian Powerwall pages refused the request.

Not on the sheet

Brands with a Wattbench fault library whose Australian installation manual could not be found from the manufacturer. No figure is given for them from memory or from another market's manual.

  • Sofar

    The only manual found from Sofar is a global edition of an older product that refers to a superseded edition of the grid-connection standard.

    Sofar fault library
  • Hoymiles

    The manuals Hoymiles serves are marked for the Global, Europe and Latin America regions, not Australia.

    Hoymiles fault library

The sheet records what the manuals state; it does not diagnose a trip. Work the event with the playbook, and compare the inverter's own residual current alarms across brands.

Solar circuit repeatedly trippingResidual current fault family

The wiring rules and the grid connection standard are indexed, not reproduced:

AS/NZS 3000 in the standards indexAS/NZS 4777.1 in the standards index

Every manual on this sheet was fetched and read on 28 September 2026. Opening a link records nothing.

Key takeaways
  • For each family, the manufacturer's own statement on an external RCD, the upstream AC breaker and the AC conductor range, each with the section and page it was read from.
  • Breaker ratings keep the manual's framing: a maximum, a recommendation, a minimum or a plain rating. Where a manual's own figures disagree, all of them are shown.
  • Manufacturer statements only. The wiring rules and the grid connection standard are linked by code, not restated, and a family-level manual is not an exact-model claim.

How it works

Each family's manual was fetched from the manufacturer on the date shown, its SHA-256 recorded, and its text read for the external RCD, the upstream AC breaker and the AC conductor range. Every figure carries the section and page it was read from.

  • Three states per field. A figure the manual states, “not stated in the document” where the manual was read and says nothing, or “not verified” where the manual could not be fetched.
  • Framing kept. A breaker rating is labelled as the manual frames it: a maximum, a recommendation, a minimum or a plain rating. Where a manual's own figures disagree, all of them are shown and none is picked.
  • Editions labelled. Each manual is marked as an Australian edition, a global edition with Australian notes, or a global edition.
  • The standards are indexed, not reproduced. See AS/NZS 3000 and AS/NZS 4777.1 in the standards index.

The sheet travels offline with the inverter recovery pack. The linked manuals themselves need a connection.

A record of what each manufacturer's manual states, not a design or a protection selection. The wiring rules, the network's own rules and the exact model's current manual are the record. Nothing on this page is entered, uploaded or saved.

Source ledger14 sources

Best next action

Did this help you move the job forward?

Tell us what is missing
Good to know

Frequently asked

Does the sheet say what RCD or breaker to install?
No. It records what each manufacturer's manual states. The wiring rules, the network's own rules and the site's design decide what is installed; the sheet links the standards by code and restates none of them.
Why does a cell say not stated?
The manual was fetched and read, and it does not say. Wattbench never fills the gap from another manual, another market or memory.
Why is a brand not verified or not on the sheet?
Its Australian manual could not be fetched from the manufacturer, or only another market's edition was found. No figure is given for it.
Is anything I do on this page saved?
No. There is nothing to enter. The page is a table of manufacturer statements and links, and opening one records nothing.

Ask Watt

Ask the bench a question.

Answers on fault codes, calculators, AS/NZS scope and current field updates, every one drawn from Wattbench with the source attached. It won’t guess a code or a standard.